Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

A BMS Client supports auto-login. In the visualization project a specific user is set as visualization default user. If in the BMS Client definition the auto-login option is selected then upon client connection the login page is skipped and the named user is logged in automatically.

BMS Client Editor

A visualization project can have multiple users but only one can be the visualization default user. In order to set the default user, go to User / User List in menu bar. Double-click the desired user and check Visualization default user in the User properties dialog.

BMS Studio

In the BMS Client definition establish check the Auto Login option:

 

Double-click the BMS Client definition and the configured web browser opens the visualization project. The specified user is logged in automatically.

  • No labels